UDS 2021 Open Q&A Sessions

UDS Questions? Get answers during UDS Open Q&A Sessions!

The Azara Support Team will be hosting a series of themed UDS open question hours to ensure users' DRVS UDS experience is as clear and accurate as possible. Each session will focus on a subset of the UDS reports and highlight common mapping and data issues that centers may face.

Attendees will be able to ask questions and have them answered live as well as be provided a validation checklist to guide their validation efforts. Sessions will be held on Tuesdays at 3:00 PM EST. See below for complete schedule and registration links.

UDS Open Q&A Session Schedule

Register and submit questions now for the Q&A sessions that work best for your schedule.  Missed a live session? Session recordings and validation checklists can be found in DRVS Help.

Tables 3, 4, 5

Session 1
Tuesday, October 19
3:00 PM ET
> WATCH RECORDING

Session 2
Tuesday, November 23
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 3
Tuesday, January 4
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Table 6a

Session 1
Tuesday, October 26
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 2
Tuesday, November 30
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 3
Tuesday, January 11
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Table 6b/7 - Pediatric, Cancer, HTN, Diabetes

Session 1
Tuesday, November 2
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 2
Tuesday, December 7
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 3
Tuesday, January 18
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Table 6b/7 - Depression, HIV, IVD, Statin, Tobacco

Session 1
Tuesday, November 9
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 2
Tuesday, December 14
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 3
Tuesday, January 25
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Table 6b/7 - Prenatal & Delivery

Session 1
Tuesday, November 16
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 2
Tuesday, December 21
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Session 3
Tuesday, February 1
3:00 PM ET
>REGISTER

Copyright 2018 © Azara Healthcare